Skip to content

SACRAMENTO HORROR FILM FEST!!!!!

October 21, 2009

I will be making my FIRST GUEST APPEARANCE at the

SACRAMENTO HORROR FILM FESTIVAL

for the best rock opera of ALL time, REPO! THE GENETIC OPERA!!!

My fellow Henchie, Andreja Punkris and I will be signing autographs and selling some bad-ass Henchie pix!

Also in attendance will be cult-stars/co-writer/composers, Terrance Zdunich and Darren Smith!

THIS WEEKEND, OCT. 24 at 8 p.m.

The Sacramento REPO Shadowcast, Amber’s Sweets will perform and the signings will be afterward.

Check out the SAC Horror Fest trailer and hope to see you there if you can make it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2009 12:51 pm

    I was there and it was the Experience of a LIFETIME for Repo: The Genetic Opera fans!!! Thank you Alisa for being such a great, down to Earth woman to talk to. Seeing the shadowcast with actual Repo stars made the night special

  2. October 25, 2009 4:37 pm

    hey my husband pavi largo and i (blind mag) and my friend the repo man were chatting with u last night at the sac horror film fest! you are awesome, we had such an amazing time last night and just wanted to thank u for the wonderful experience!

  3. Morhighan permalink
    October 25, 2009 7:52 pm

    Hey, it’s Henchi from the show. Thanks much for coming, I had a blast. I hope you can make it back in December.

    Keep in touch!

    Mor

  4. crystal case permalink
    October 26, 2009 7:01 pm

    Hey! Met you on Saturday. I was the Shilo, there with my best friend Amber Sweet. Thanks for much for coming to our little cow town!

    – Crystal

Leave a Reply

