Skip to content

PRINT REPRESENTATION!!!!

January 5, 2009

2

I am now repped by the beautiful and gracious, Tana Loy at Coast to Coast Talent Group! She had me go out and get some free test shots done with the amazing photographer, Patricia De La Rosa at MKC Studio, and let me tell you…I could get used to it! Hopefully I’ll be receiving more of those pics soon and you’ll see exactly what I’m talking about. The talent and drive the make-up artists had was very inspiring for my own creative endeavors and I am very thankful to them for letting me reap the benefits of their skills! However, after 3 days and about 12 make-up applications later, my skin is happy for the break. 😉

ariel-taranto-make up artist-patricia de la rosa photography

meredith-ware-make up artist-patricia de la rosa photography

talor-reazin-make up artist-patricia de la rosa photography

soreya-yann-make up artist-patricia de la rosa photography

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2009 12:29 am

    Just beautiful!!!!!

  2. Katie Grannison permalink
    January 19, 2009 8:43 am

    I saw these on your Myspace and nearly passed out from the HOTTT!!! Ridiculous.

  3. January 19, 2009 7:29 pm

    Excellent Shots!

  4. Gordon Alert permalink
    February 3, 2009 10:28 am

    Exceptional !!! I know you will hit it big soon.

  5. February 3, 2009 10:50 am

    Congrats on your new representation! I’ve now subscribed to your blog with Google Reader.

  6. soreya yann permalink
    March 24, 2009 1:44 pm

    Hey Alisa, its Soreya, MUA. Glad to see my pic up there. Hope all is well. k.i.t.

Leave a Reply

